“The first important thing to us that someone may have forgotten”

Random song that I came across that I like a lot. Said I wouldn’t start translating stuff for a week, but I didn’t say anything about non-rezero stuff. Plus it doesn’t take very long to do this, so…

Japanese lyrics from: https://mojim.com/jpy108262x17x8.htm
Song: https://goo.gl/xaN6fp

I love you, and that’s enough to finally grab on to the start. Just that is enough.

Humans are empty inside, even when they have something in their milk bottles
Even if they drink up yesterday like that, they’ll still have something left
A dog barking a “Bowowow” is a way they communicate that raises their innocence
If you think about it again, you think “Oh, they’re pretty good”, after all

Someone may have forgotten about it:
The frontier’s truth that was handed down through the levels of constellations
Surely, you’ll understand it soon too

I love you, and that’s enough of a reason. Just that is enough
Because we’re still breathing: you and I.
That’s why I want to go to that place. I want to go.
I’m nervous, but I’m hopeful too. If it’s fine with you, that is
We’ll fly well

Humans are empty inside, even when they have something in their bankbook
Even if everything is spit out like that, they still take out from it no matter what

“Wait wait wait wait” don’t rush–a Saturday night where recovery is still possible
Don’t rush, because even if the day after tomorrow passes, there’s still another day

Your body might break if you move at an unreasonable pace
Although, if you move naively at a sluggish pace, it would be wasteful too
….Next is homework

It’s fine if you do it little by little. Little by little.
Everyone is an egoist, so don’t worry
Experience it, and it’ll come to you. It’ll come to you.
The moment you feel it with your body temperature, there won’t be a way to let it go now
Continue on, without hesitation into the night

What’s important has been there from the start(That’s right)
You should know that it’s something that flows through your body like blood(That’s right)
Someone may have forgotten about it:
The frontier’s truth, handed down through the levels of constellations
Surely, you’ll understand it soon too. So, listen

I love you, and that’s enough of a reason. Just that is enough.
Because we’re still breathing: you and I.
It’s fine to do it little by little. Little by little.
Everyone is an egoist, so don’t worry
That’s why I want to go to the place that’s never been seen. I want to go there.
I’ll say it many times over, since it’s something important.
If that’s okay with you, that is.

愛してるそれだけそれだけ 握りしめてようやくto the start

人間に底はない 牛乳瓶にはあるのに
昨日飲み干しても そうしても どうしても まだお釣りが来る

バウワウワウ 犬が鳴くのは 純粋あがりのコミュニケイト
もしかしたらって思ったらやっぱり あら なかなかお上手

きっと誰かは忘れちゃってるかもしれないな
星座レベルで語り継がれた フロンティアーの真実
君にもきっとすぐわかる

愛している それだけ それだけで十分です
だってまだ息をしているんだよ 僕も君も
だからあの場所へと 場所へと行きたいんです
不安もあるけど希望もある 君さえよければ ねえ
うまく飛べるよ ねえ

人間に底はない 預金通帳にはあるのに
全部吐き出しても そうしても どうしても まだ引き出せる

wait 急くでない まだ挽回可能なサタデーナイト
焦るなよ だって明後日が去っても まだあるだろ明後日

無理な歩幅じゃ体壊しちゃうかもしれないな
それに甘えてダラダラしたら もったいないんだけれども
…続きはおうち 宿題です

I N G で 少しずつ 少しずつやればいいんです
誰もがエゴイストだからさ 心配ないよ
目を見て 君へと 君へと届けるんです
今体温に触れる瞬間 逃せる手立てはない
迷わずinto the night

大事なことは 最初からある
血液みたいに体を流れて知ってるはずさ
きっと誰かは忘れちゃってるかもしれないな
星座レベルで語り継がれた フロンティアーの真実
君にもきっとすぐわかる だから聞いて

愛している それだけ それだけで十分です
だってまだ息をしているんだよ 僕も君も
I N G で 少しずつ 少しずつ やればいいんです
誰もがエゴイストだからさ 心配ないよ
だからまだ見たことのないあの場所へ場所へ行きたいのです
何度も言うよ 大事なことだから ねえ
君さえよければ ねえ